SAFF Cup 2018: Official draw announced, who are there in India's group?

[caption id="attachment_64671" align="aligncenter" width="580"]India promoted to the 97th spot in FIFA ranking File Image[/caption]

XtraTime Web Desk: The draw for the 2018 SAFF Cup has now been officially announced in Dhaka, Bangladesh on Wednesday. Defending champions India is drawn in Group B.

In the Group A, the four teams are Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal and Bhutan. On the flip side, the Group B includes India, Maldives and Sri Lanka.

The 12th edition of the tournament will take place in Dhaka from September 4.

India are the defending champions and have claimed the title a record seven times. It is to see how India coach Stephen Constantine build his squad for this edition.


About Web Master


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.