Asia Cup

BCCI announces India Women's squad for Asia Cup T20

[caption id="attachment_51614" align="aligncenter" width="580"]the_indian_womens_cricket_team_just_defeated_pakistan_980x457 India Women’s squad for Women’s Asia Cup T20 announced[/caption]

XtraTime News Desk:The All-India Women’s Selection Committee has picked the India Women’s squad for the upcoming Women’s Asia Cup T20 to be held in Malaysia.

The tournament featuring India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand, and host Malaysia will be held from 1st June - 11th June 2018. Each team will play against the other and the top two teams on the points table will qualify for the final.

India Women’s squad is as below:

  1. Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain)

  2. Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain)

  3. Mithali Raj

  4. Jemimah Rodrigues

  5. Deepti Sharma

  6. Anuja Patil

  7. Veda Krishnamurthy

  8. Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper)

  9. Jhulan Goswami

  10. Pooja Vastrakar

  11. Shikha Pandey

  12. Poonam Yadav

  13. Rajeshwari Gayakwad

  14. Ekta Bisht

  15. Mona Meshram


About Web Master


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.