India to play a T20I tri-series after South Africa tour


Internet Desk: After a very long South Africa tour Virat Kohli led India cricket team will travel to Sri Lanka for seven-match T20I tri- series with the host and Bangladesh which is set to start from March 6.

NIDAHAS Trophy 2018 will played to celebrate Sri Lanka’s 70th years of Independence. All the three teams will play against each other twice and the top two teams will qualify for the final on March 18. All the matches will be played at R.Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

Full Schedule:

6th March 2018 - Sri Lanka VS India

8th March 2018 - Bangladesh VS India

10th March 2018 - Sri Lanka VS Bangladesh

12th March 2018 - India VS Sri Lanka

14th March 2018 - India VS Bangladesh

16th March 2018 - Bangladesh VS Sri Lanka

18th March 2018 - FINAL

About Web Master


Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.